THE FOOD BANK

In a society of abundance and consumption, lack of food is the most visible sign of poverty and economic exclusion. These conditions are usually accompanied by isolation, moral fragility, depression, and loss of dignity.

GET INVOLVED CHOOSE YOUR BASKET

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

The organization’s mission is also to contribute to the education and appreciation of the arts for more effective leadership and social integration within the Montreal, Quebec and Canadian communities.

LEARN MORE
Racine Croisée | Organisme de Bienfaisance
Racine Croisée | Organisme de Bienfaisance
Racine Croisée | Organisme de Bienfaisance
Racine Croisée | Organisme de Bienfaisance

Want to become a Volounteer

Volunteering is a great way to stay active and put your talents to work in the community. With reference to the ever-growing social data on the needs to be met, we estimate a minimum of 50 weekly food baskets (or 200 people) of demand that could be covered by the Racine croisée food bank.

Get involved

COVID-19

Donate now

FOOD SUPPORT

As a result of the current crisis, the demand for food services is increasing significantly. Your generous donations will be used to maintain the food bank and ensure home delivery for our fellow citizens in need.

A FEW FIGURES ON OUR ACTIVITIES

Report of the year 2020

LA BANQUE ALIMENTAIRE

Dans une société d’abondance et de consommation, le manque de nourriture est le signe le plus visible de la pauvreté et de l’exclusion économique. Ces conditions s’accompagnent généralement de l’isolement, la fragilité morale, la dépression, et la perte de la dignité.

Impliquez-vous Réserver votre panier

LE DÉVELOPPEMENT PERSONNEL

Racine Croisée a aussi pour mission de contribuer à l’éducation et à l’appréciation des arts en vue d’un leadership plus effectif et d’une meilleure intégration sociale au sein des communautés montréalaise, québécoise et canadienne.

Apprenez-en plus

Vous souhaitez devenir Benevole?

En référence aux données sociales en permanente croissance des besoins à combler, nous estimons au minimum à 50 paniers alimentaires hebdomadaires (soit 200 personnes) la demande susceptible d’être couverte par la banque alimentaire de Racine croisée.

Impliquez-vous

COVID-19

Faites un don

SOUTIEN ALIMENTAIRE

Conséquence de la crise actuelle, la demande pour les services alimentaires connaît une hausse importante. Vos généreux dons serviront à maintenir la banque alimentaire et à assurer la livraison à domicile pour nos concitoyens dans le besoin.

QUELQUES CHIFFRES SUR NOS ACTIVITÉS